I’m Autistic: What’s Your Excuse?

January 24, 2007

Things I’ve Learned To Live Without As A Student

Filed under: General — rainmanlite @ 10:08 pm
  • Television.
  • A reliable supply hot water.
  • A reliable supply of toilet paper.
  • Broadband internet access.
  • The dawn chorus.
  • The ability to recycle anything.
  • The ability to see my girlfriend more than once a month.
  • Regular contact with any of my relatives. (No great strain this one!)

And I really don’t think I’d have it any other way…

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

